FriesenPress

© 2019 FriesenPress, Inc. All rights reserved.



Categories

  • Faith and Inspiration

    Words From Heaven by

    Faith and Inspiration is a meaningful collection of poetry filled with both the vigor and grace of life’s experiences. Written to encourage, uplift, and heal hearts, author Pat Gibson seeks to inspire readers to look at life’s past, present, and ...


  • Just For Today....

    A surprisingly easy and fun way to enlighten yourself and enrich your life by

    For those of you who are on a spiritual journey but keep missing the path, this is a surprisingly easy and fun way to enlighten yourself and enrich your life. Sometimes the thought of making changes in ourselves or our life seems overwhelming or ...


  • The Space Between

    Discussions With My Grandchildren On Navigating Life by

    Rarely does an inspirational book come along that touches both the heart and the soul while delving deeply into the workings of humanity. The Space Between is a book about life. It challenges the reader to look at life from a different perspective; ...


  • Out Of Hiding

    Removing The Mask by

    My desire was to eventually one day get married and give birth to 5 children. Instead I miscarried 6 times. I got pregnant by my first boyfriend at the age of 15 years old, which was also when I had my first miscarriage. At the tender age of 15, my ...


  • Supercharging Personal Empowerment

    A Step-by-Step Way to Personal Empowerment by

    Millions of people today are vulnerable to some kind of mental illness due to anxiety, which can lead to depression or possibly early death or suicide. The main source of this anxiety is perfectionism. The demand for excellence is so high today that ...


  • If Life Stinks, Get Your Head Outta Your Buts

    A No-Nonsense Guide to Happiness and Success by

    DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS! You now hold the information and life lessons that will allow you to reach your true potential. You deserve more! This book will help you become more, so you can achieve MORE. Step 1, read this book. Mark will help you isolate ...


  • Enlighten Your Soul

    When Things Seem Dark You Will Find Your Way by

    In 2012, Gillian Cheam’s first husband unexpectedly left her and their children. Floored by the news, then frightened by her new reality, Gillian Cheam, a stay-at-home mother of two small children, was bombarded by thoughts of being unable to ...


  • Color Up

    to Create the Life You Want to Live by

    Today’s world is stuck in black-and-white thinking that limits creative possibilities. We all need fresh ways to move forward beyond constraints that insist on only two possibilities—one right, the other wrong. But the world is not a ...


  • Life Goes On (and on and on)

    A book about life, death, purpose and change by

    “In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Reverend Bob’s new book is a collection of essays on how to live an honorable life and find permanent satisfaction. Some writers speak from the heart and some don’t. The ones that do speak from the heart usually get ...